Staff Directory Contact Information

 
Gr. Rm Teachers and Staff Subject Area Phone Ext. (630) 718-Ext. Email


Mrs. Karen Meskill
Principal 355-0113 kmeskill@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mrs. Jane Moylan Asst. Principal 2141 jmoylan@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mrs. Kathy Lesnik Secretary 2150  klesnik@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mrs. Gwen Wujciga
Secretary 2151 gwujciga@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K K1 Mrs. Amy Bartley
All Subjects 2188 abartley@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K2 Mrs. Karen Domagola All Subjects 2177 kdomagola@sspeterandpaulschool.com
1 11 Mrs. Marie Manza All Subjects 2182 mmanza@sspeterandpaulschool.com
1 12 Mrs. Colleen Steck All Subjects 2190 csteck@sspeterandpaulschool.com
2 21 Mrs. Kerry LaScala
All Subjects 2191  klascala@sspeterandpaulschool.com
2 22 Mrs. Christine Roberts All Subjects 2185 croberts@sspeterandpaulschool.com
3 31 Miss Becky Ondracek All Subjects 2172 bondracek@sspeterandpaulschool.com
3 32 Mrs. Stephanie Walker
All Subjects 2192  swalker@sspeterandpaulschool.com
4 41 Mrs. Penny Schur  L.A. 4, Librarian
2186 pschur@sspeterandpaulschool.com
4 42 Mrs. Jane Moylan Math 4
2184 jmoylan@sspeterandpaulschool.com
4-5


Ms. Natalie Bell
Math, Gr. 4 & 5,
Social Studies 4
2174 nbell@sspeterandpaulschool.com
4-5 51 Mrs. Colleen Nikiel
Science 4
SS 5
Reading 5
2175 cnikiel@sspeterandpaulschool.com
5
52
Mrs. Deb Bourne LA/Reading 5, Religion 5
2179
dbourne@sspeterandpaulschool.com
5 52 Ms. Kathy Lincoln Elementary Tech K-3,
Project Discover
2180  klincoln@sspeterandpaulschool.com
5-6

Mr. Lucas Stangler
Math 5 & 6, Science - 5
2149 lstangler@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8

Ms. Pat Mahoney  LA/Reading 6
Lit Plus 7 & 8, WW - 7 & 8
2149 pmahoney@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8 61 Mrs. Mary Catherine Phillipp Math - 6, 7, 8 2181 mcphillipp@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8
62 Miss Emily Roche LA,
Reading - 6, 7 & 8
2173 eroche@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8 71 Miss Katie Zavodny Language Arts, Reading, - 6, 7 & 8
2187 kzavodny@sspeterandpaulschool.com

6&8


Mr. Martin Puc
LA/Reading 7&8,
Lit Plus/WW - 6
2407

mpuc@sspeterandpaulschool.com

7-8

Mrs. Jackie Saul
 Math 7 & 8
2149
jsaul@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8
72 Mr. Joe Fedinec
Religion - 6, 7,
 & 8
2169 jfedinec@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8
81 Mrs. Mary Skroch Social Studies - 6-8  2189 mskroch@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8
82 Mrs. Kathy Vierck
Science - 6, 7 & 8 2183 kvierck@sspeterandpaulschool.com
5
Mrs. Gerrie Pacana Reading 5

gpacana@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K-8
Mrs. Pat Guess Student Services Coordinator 2164  pguess@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K-8
Mr. Steve Chalupnik
Music K - 8
2171 schalupnik@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K-8
Mr. David Schmecht Physical Education K - 8
2193 dschmecht@sspeterandpaulschool.com
1-8
Mrs. Renee Michuda Art 2176 rmichuda@sspeterandpaulschool.com
4-8
Mrs. Ruthy O'Malley 4-8 Computers
Religion 4
2225 romalley@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mr. David Hurd
Technology Coordinator 2167 dhurd@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mrs. Laura Krystal School Counselor 2146
lkrystal@sspeterandpaulschool.com
2-8
Mrs. Sue Gensler Spanish 2-8
2178 sgensler@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K-8
Mrs. Susan Ebeling
Extended Day Co-Director 2143 
630-669-5324
sebeling@sspeterandpaulschool.com
2 21
Mrs. Mary Corrigan 2nd Grade Aide,
Library Aide

mcorrigan@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K
Mrs. Ellen Lenert
Kindergarten Aide (K2)

elenert@sspeterandpaulschool.com
K
Mrs. Sharon Larson Kindergarten Aide (K1)

slarson@sspeterandpaulschool.com
1 11 Mrs. Terry McFarland
1st  Grade Aide 
tmcfarland@sspeterandpaulschool.com
1 12 Mrs. Cindy Rafferty
1st  Grade Aide 
crafferty@sspeterandpaulschool.com
2 21 Mrs. Kathy McHugh
Reading Aide 4-5

kmchugh@sspeterandpaulschool.com
4-5
Mrs. Susan Ebeling 2nd Grade Aide 
sebeling@sspeterandpaulschool.com
3 31/32 Mrs. Maggie Balick 3rd Grade Aide 
mbalick@sspeterandpaulschool.com
6-8
Mrs. Mary Ellen Whelan Science Aide
mewhelan@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mrs. Francesca Rabchuk
Marketing

frabchuk@sspeterandpaulschool.com
5-8

Mr. Michael Chiarito Athletic Director
landshark0024@aol.com
4-8
Mr. Rene Rosas
Band
rrosas@sspeterandpaulschool.com


Mrs. Nadine Heraty Speech
nheraty@sspeterandpaulschool.com
Return to Home Page